RCS Continuity of Learning

Instructional packets are available for the first 3 weeks of the distance learning plan on April 20-21.  An additional 3 weeks are scheduled to be distributed on the week of May 11. DO NOT COME if you are symptomatic. Call or email us to discuss alternate options.

Access to websites for grade level instruction may be reached through the following link starting April 24th: 


 


In addition to making weekly contact with parents during distance learning, office hours for teachers are as follows:

Preschool – Katy Watson – Contact via Remind at any time

Kindergarten – Laura Baksa - Tuesday 10-11 and Thursday 3-4 via Class Dojo or email at baksal@wbrc.k12.mi.us

First Grade -  Margaret McGregor – Available any time through Remind, Class Dojo and personal number given at time of initial contact in addition to email  mcgregom2@wbrc.k12.mi.us

Second Grade – Brandy Breining – Wednesday 2:30 – 3:30 and Thursday 10:00 – 11:00  through Class Dojo or email breininb@wbrc.k12.mi.us

Third Grade – Stephanie Dantzer – Monday 11:00 – 12:00 and Thursday 10:00 -12:00 and 7:00 – 8:00

Via phone (989) 329-3175 call or text or anytime at dantzers@wbrc.k12.mi.us

Fourth Grade – Sara Griffin – Tuesday 1:00-3:00 and Wednesday 1:00-3:00 and 6:00-8:00  Also available through Remind and email at griffins@wbrc.k12.mi.us

Fifth Grade – Nicole Duell – available anytime through email duelln@wbrc.k12.mi.us or Class Dojo

Sixth Grade – Tylene Walters – Tuesday 11:00 – 12:00 and Thursday 5:00 – 6:00 at walterst@wbrc.k12.mi.us or on Remind

Special Education – Nicol Timo – Tuesday 9:00 – 11:00, Wednesday 11:00 – 1:00 and 6:00 – 8:00 via email timon@wbrc.k12.mi.us

Intervention – Mark Nothdruft – available any time via school email  nothdrum@wbrc.k12.mi.us

Music/Art – Mark Anderson – Monday 1:00 – 2:00 and Wednesday 5:00 – 6:00 at andersem@wbrc.k12.mi.us

Physical Education/Computers – Michael McGregor – available anytime through school email mcgregom@wbrc.k12.mi.us

Counselor – Ashleigh Martin – Monday through Friday 1:00 – 5:00 at 989-343-2282

Social Worker – Julia Sobah – Monday and Wednesday 8:30 – 11:30 at  sobahj@wbrc.k12.mi.us or 343-2041 (leave a message)

Occupational Therapist – Anita Pityer – Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 12:00 – 3:00 via email pityera@wbrc.k12.mi.us and also via phone number provided in packets

Speech/Language Pathologist – Jenifer Freimark – Tuesday and Wednesday 10:00 – 12:00 via email at freimarj@wbrc.k12.mi.us